Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content

Our Staff

Administration
Tom Ciolek

Principal
303.853.5504
tjciolek@adams14.org

Nathan Cabrera

Assistant Principal
303.853.5507
ncabrera@adams14.org

School Secretaries
Mari Estrada

Liza Minjarez

Secretary
303-853-5501
lmacias@adams14.org

Alma Lopez

Registrar
303-853-5503
720-515-7335
alopez@adams14.org

Deans
Breann Allen

Dean
303-853-5509
ballen@adams14.org

Scott Dowling

Dean
303-853-5560
sdowling@adams14.org

Mary Hatch-Garcia

KLab/ISS
303-853-5589
mbhatch@adams14.org

Instructional Coaches
Shannon Gallegos

ELD Coach
303-853-5502
sgallegos@adams14.org

Andrea Eisenbaum

Instructional Coach
303-853-5550
ajeisenb@adams14.org

Melissa Dolecek

ELD Coach
303-853-5560
mdolecek@adams14.org

Grade 6 Teachers
Corrie Eickman

6th Language Arts
303-853-5516
ceickman@adams14.org

Jennifer Didde

6th Math
303-853-5521
jdidde@adams14.org

Tom Stott

6th Science
303-853-5514
tstott@adams14.org

Anthony Edwards

Language Arts
303-853-5515
aedwards@adams14.org

Andrew Roemersberger

6th Math
303-853-5520
aroemersberger@adams14.org

Danielle Wikre

6th Science
303-853-5519
dwikre@adams14.org

Diedre Kelly

6th Social Studies
303.853.5512
dkelly@adams14.org

Grade 7 Teachers
Cory McDaniel

7th Humanities
303-853-5524
cmcdaniel@adams14.org

Noah Walker

7th ELA

Ellen DeStefano

7th grade Math
303-853-5523
edestafano@adams14.org

Maria Sanchez-Velasco

Language Arts
303-853-5533
msanchezvelasco@adam14.org

Emma Fricke

Mathematics
303.853.5522
efricke@adams14.org

Jamie Summers

Science
303-853-5541
jsummer@adams14.org

Oliver Lawerence

Science
303-853-5540
olawrence@adams14.org

Marlene Roys-Flenniken

Humanities
303-853-5544
mrflenniken@adams14.org

Grade 8 Teachers
Ines Barcenas

8th Math

Gregory Roth

8th Social Studies
303-853-5544
gjroth@adams14.org

Chelsea Hernandez

Language Arts
303-853-5545
chhernandez@adams14.org

Holly Barber

Language Arts
303-853-5552
hbarber@adams14.org

Monica Wisniewski

Science
303-853-5519
mwisniewski@adams14.org

Rod Cruz

Science
303-853-5548
rcruz@adams14.org

Brian Johnson

Humanities
303-853-5551
bjohnson@adams14.org

Matthew Muzia

8th Math Teacher
303-853-5515
mmuzia@adams14.org

Applied Academics
Michael Rosso

PE
303-853-5567
mrosso@adams14.org

Debbie Schaller

YESS

Brandon Finamore

Art
303-853-5526
bfinamore@adams14.org

Kristin Gilmore

PE
303-853-5554
kgilmore@adams14.org

Jason Malmberg

Orchestra
303-853-5566
jemalmbe@adams14.org

Michael Snodgrass

Band
303-853-5561
mesnodgrass@adams14.org

Michael Mascarenas

Robotics/Technology
303-853-5539
mrmascarenas@adams14.org

English Language Development
Stephanie Misiak

ELD

Gabriella Stecklein

ELD Teacher
303-853-5585
gstecklein@adams14.org

Barb McDowell

ELD
303-853-5542
bmcdowel@adams14.org

Learning Specialists
Angela Nelson

8th Grade SPED
303-853-5543

Kiley Ann Thornburg

6th Grade Special Education
303-853-5555
kthornburg@adams14.org

Rhonda Pickup

7th/8th Sped. Math
303-853-5517
rpickup@adams14.org

Abigale Acosta

Life Skills
720-853-5591
acacosta@adams14.org

Student Support
Ethel Aguilar

Kids First

Martha Jo Bynum

Speech Pathologist
303-853-5510
mbynum@adams14.org


Kristina Harrison

GT Coordinator

Molly Geiger

Counselor
303-853-5506
mgeiger@adams14.org

Allisha Damman

8th Grade Counselor
303.853.5511
adamman@adams14.org
Roles: 8th Grade

Jodi Norwood

Health Clerk
303-853-5553
jnorwood@adams14.org

Portia Harris

School Psychologist
303-853-5559
pharris@adams14.org

Sped. Paraprofessionals
Carol Bateman

Paraprofessional
303-853-5531
clbateman@adams14.org

Mary Galvan

Sped Para

Kim Jagger

Paraprofessional
303-853-5591
krjagger@adams14.org

Tiffany Jordan

Paraprofessional
303-853-5558
tlchristensen@adams14.org

Theresa Quinones

Paraprofessional
303-853-5558
tmpachec@adams14.org

Shauna Cool

Paraprofessional
303-853-5531
scool@adams14.org

Instructional Bilingual Paraprofessionals
Sandra Ortiz

7th Bilingual
aoortiz@adams14.org

Irene Barraza

8th Bilingual
ibarraza@adams14.org

Building Engineers
Javier Lopez

Facility Manager
303-853-5573

Martina Galvan

Building Engenier

Hilda Valles-Lopez

Building Engineer

Imelda Cano

Building Engineer

Silvia Valenzuela

Building Engineer

Nutrition Services
Diana Arroyo

Kitchen Manager
303-853-5556

Lorie Chavez

Nutritional Services
303-853-5556

Dolores Martinez

Nutrition Services
303-853-5556


Laura Gonzalez

Nutrition Services
303-853-5556

Karen Niave

Nutrition Services
303-853-5556

Jennie Jo Vigil

Nutrition Services
303-853-5556
jjvigil@adams14.org